top of page

Lucid Dreaming Journal Entry

03/10/2023 Last night after trying to devise a simpler method wake induced lucid dreaming I managed to LD. I once again went to the underground world place lagging our physical reality by 3 months that seems to be a common location lately. I seemed to be doing a usual recon job, dropping into some base to gain intel on as part of some team. This was in a section that was outside despite the rest of the place having that familiar underground feeling to it. I remember having to go up and over the side of this building into whatever compound it was we were infiltrating. These sessions seem a lot easier: we don’t seem to give much of a shit if our presence is detected, and make ourselves known to flush out whatever is inside. This particular time was no exception. A bunch of non physical guards came out to try and apprehend us but we just swatted them off like flies. There was some kind of weird flying object thing: it looked like a bunch of cubes with square orange lights coming off it which is I think what we were there to investigate. I decided I wanted to fly it so I projected into its core. It was a very peculiar object as the cubes all sort of shot of in different directions but I could control them. It wasn’t anything like the UFO thing I flew – some sort of key like object one had to project into to use. That saga soon ended and I was back in the middle of the underground city – square sort of dwellings made out of brown clay everywhere – just sort of exploring. I was bored got the idea to reach out to the Domain (the guys who operated on my astral body during a sleep paralysis episode about a year ago). I pinged a very strong thought out of them suggesting I wished to make contact along with a visualisation. I did this 3 or 4 times, and all of a sudden I was sucked into a worm hole and started travelling down it. This worm hole was the exact same one my consciousnes entered into after i was shot in the face and killed in another LD memory. There was an obvious tunnel like feeling to it but the walls consisted of the usual energetic pulses. Upon coming out the other side, it was like a great deal of distortion prevented me from being able to see properly. I popped out in this circular shaped room, again with similar energy pulsating walls to the wormhole, that was populated by what appeared to be smoky entities. I knew these things were beings but that just looked like tall blobs of smoke. They would form into these pillars in front of me, then collapse into a mass and shoot back and forth across the room before forming back into a tall pillar all around me. All in all there probably about 5 or 6 of these pillars, though when they dissipated to fly around the room they all just became one “mass” of smoke, with a very deliberate "character" about it.

The session very soon ended after that. I emailed MM and asked if this was a proper contact experience with the Domain or if it was just some random entities I stumbled upon. He confirmed it was a legit contact, that I'd met the domain in their raw consciousness form (outside of the grey suit) and that I should expect my lucid dreams to get wilder and crazier from this moment onward. I spoke to several others in my inner circle and they confirmed seeing these entities and interacting with them during the lucid dreaming/ astral projection state. So far there are four of us who have experienced these beings. Myself and SD wonder if the smokey substance is the form of pure consciousness when it is not bound by a body. I also couldn't help notice the similarity of the smoke and the Arabic myths of the Djinn which were said to appear as clouds of smoke. Djinn have often been associated with the goetic spirits.

104 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page